Call Us Today! (941) 224-3606

Proudly serving Bradenton, FL and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/18/2017 | Author: Gale V.

Comments: On time! Did excellent work. Cleaned up area afterwards! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Marsha S.

Comments: Professional service. Explained about the fire hazard with a dyer vent clogged up. Suggested a few other things and I appreciated his advice. Will use again.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Gail H.

Comments: It's wonderful to find folks who give wonderful service, and are passionate about their work. Sunshine's owners are the ones who show up at your door on time, are super-thorough, and take the time to educate about the importance of what they are doing. We feel like we have a new dryer as it's running more efficiently, and actually drying the clothes in way fewer loads. Thanks to Sunshine & Home Advisor! Gail H. in Bradenton, FL

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Bill W.

Comments: Steve and his wife are a great team! They showed up exactly on time. They cleaned out the dryer vent and ducts and explained everything in detail along with pictures. Excellent job! Very professional! I would definitely recommend and will use them again!

Review Date: 11/30/2013 | Author: Michael Z.

Comments: Steve and his wife are a great team and provide outstanding customer service. Their professionalism is refreshing in this day and age. Very prompt, and thorough. Photo documented everything, and truly prevented a disaster. Highly recommend this team, for your cleaning and dryer duct work. Very good service for the money!!!!!

Review Date: 09/13/2013 | Author: Julia R.

Comments: Explained Their Work And Educated Us.

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: William Y.

Comments: I had Sunshine Dryer Vent Cleaning out my dryer vent . They gave me a time they were going to arrive . They were right on time . They did an excellent job cleaning the vent and my dryer is now drying clothes in one cycle instead of two times . They also did my neighbors vent and she was very pleased with their service . I will use them again next time.

Review Date: 07/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased, will see them again next year.

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was great. It was a husband and wife. They explained what they were doing and even cleaned all around the outside of the washer and dryer. They look like new machines!!!! I will definitely use them the next time and will recommend them to everyone.

Review Date: 04/20/2013 | Author: Kathy D.

Comments: Steve did a fantastic job. Not only did he clean our vent he thoroughly explained why it got so clogged and gave us helpful hints going forward. He and his wife are a great team. We will definitely continue to use them in the future.

Review Date: 03/10/2013 | Author: Rachael H.

Comments: The professionalism and the work was excellent.

Review Date: 02/28/2013 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Cleaning was done in an efficient manner. Everything was fully cleaned up when completed.

Review Date: 02/05/2013 | Author: Jane J.

Comments: I appreciated your quick response and all the advice that you gave me. I have passed your cards on to a couple of people, hopefully they will call.

Review Date: 01/28/2013 | Author: Denise W.

Comments: The owners of Sunshine were friendly, courteous, prompt and their prices were fair and reasonable. I would recommend their company to anyone needing a referral for dryer vent cleaning.

Review Date: 01/18/2013 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Would rate 10 stars if possible. The best company that I have used. In years. Joe M.

Review Date: 12/17/2012 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: Quick, professional and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 12/01/2012 | Author: Beth W.

Comments: Excellent service

Review Date: 10/23/2012 | Author: Gerald H.

Comments: Could not be more satisfied with the professional, friendly service. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 08/21/2012 | Author: Joel T.

Comments: Excellent response time - Excellent professional work - very clean

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Cleo T.

Comments: Same dayn service. Clean job . Made sure job done with highest quality.

Review Date: 08/06/2012 | Author: Kins O.

Comments: good job keep up the good work

Review Date: 07/16/2012 | Author: Raquel B.

Comments: We are currently renovating our new home and had many different services, this one ranks among the best. They were punctual, courteous, friendly, professional, and treated our home with respect. They delivered what they said they were going to do and they even sent us a step by step report by email, We will be using them again, and we will definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 07/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Job very well done. I am extremely happy with the service. Will use them again anytime.

Review Date: 06/20/2012 | Author: Karen H.

Comments: Extremely promt, courteous, and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend Sunshine Dryer to anyone needing this service. Outstanding and 5 stars is not enough.

Review Date: 06/19/2012 | Author: Janice V.

Comments: Steve Walsh of Sunshine Dryer Vent Cleaning could not have done a better job. Simply the best!